Consisting of the towns of Breckenridge, Frisco, Dillon, Keystone, Silverthorne and Copper Mountain, Summit County has much to offer.  Dubbed Colorado’s Playground, Summit County draws 3.4 million skiers each year, more than the entire state of Utah. We boast four world class ski areas – Breckenridge, Keystone, Copper Mountain and Arapahoe Basin – all within easy driving distance from Denver International Airport, and minutes from each other here in Summit County.

Almost every conceivable recreation activity is available here, winter activities, as well as summer. The county covers 600 square miles with around three-quarters of it in National Forest. That leaves around 150 square miles of private land. Recent growth has been 5% to 6% annually.

The forecast for Summit County only seems brighter. Vail Resorts owns Keystone and Breckenridge ski resorts, and you can add Vail and Beaver Creek to the list of available ski areas, which are just a short drive from Summit. This all makes Summit County a more popular destination for tourists and a more vibrant real estate market for real estate owners.  The average sales price on Summit County properties have increased an average of 8.1% over the last ten years.

Whether you visit Breckenridge, Dillon, Keystone, Silverthorne, Frisco or Copper Mountain you’re sure to find a Summit County town that speaks to you ,draws you in and will never let you go.

Summit County Communities

Breckenridge     Copper Mountain     Dillon     Frisco     Keystone     Silverthorne

Site Search

Share This Page

Contact Information

Photo of Jason & Meredith Adams Real Estate
Jason & Meredith Adams
Mountain Living Real Estate
101 E. Main Street, #109 / PO Box 4115
Frisco CO 80443