Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Below are some of the kind words our clients have had to say. If you’d like to send us your own testimonial, you can do so via the Contact page.

Jason was very patient with us and was dedicated to helping us find the right property for our family's needs.  During the closing process he was very knowledgeable , and a great communicator so that we knew what would happen at every step.  Wasn't always available when we had time to see properties.
Colleen - January 13, 2017

Very conscientious and alert to most potential issues on our behalf.  Good suggestions but very accommodative to buyer's preferences/requests.  Helped work around some peripheral issues for us. Could have facilitated the communication between the builder and developer better.
Vincent - December 23, 2016

Questions answered quickly!
Eric - November 22, 2016

Great communication.
Tony - October 30, 2016

Cannot imagine a more thorough, detail-oriented approach to representing clients.  Integrity.  Accuracy.  Timeliness, In-depth knowledge of the local market.  Attention to detail.  Consummate professionalism.  Outstanding service from start-to-finish.  Thank you!
Thomas - October 29, 2016

They impressed us most by watching out for our best interest.  Pointing out potential problem that remodel was not properly approved by HOA.
Ken - October 3, 2016

You made the entire process nearly effortless for us.  The service level was a 10.  Clear communication of deadlines, follow-up and most importantly the willingness to schedule and track repairs needed as a result of the inspection.
Amy - September 4, 2016

Very friendly and Always fast response.  Very happy with all aspects...the easiest, no problem closing.
Pam - August 15, 2016

You focused on us and meeting our needs not making the sale.  It's been a pleasure working with you.
Amy - July 7, 2016

Most impressed with Jason's availability and prompt email responses.  Also his advocacy on our behalf.  Would have appreciated recommendations for a lender early on or warned us about working with an out of area lender.  It just complicated things and added a few gray hairs.
Diane - July 6, 2016

Meredith was with us and helped us every step of the way.  Very professional and very thorough.  Meredith was fabulous.
John - April 6, 2016

Could not have done anything better!!  Jason was on top of the transaction every step of the way.  Jason and Meredith made this transaction easy and stress free.....I am 1500 miles away and they could not have done a better job for me.
Harris - January 28, 2016

Quick, knowledgeable and accurate response.
Bob - January 27, 2016

Prompt responses to our requests, professional, thorough, error free.
Arnie - December 7, 2015

We really appreciated how accommodating you were all the times we came into town, thank you very much!  Very professional team.  Great communication and a lot of patience!  We really appreciated the help getting all the loose ends tied up in a timely manner!  Thank you Jason and Meredith, we really enjoyed working with you both and your team, very enjoyable :)
TH - December 7, 2015

Very thorough, non aggressive style, met our needs not yours.  We can't thank you enough for everything during the shopping and after COE. You truly went the extra mile and price point had no bearing on the level of service.
Sky - October 19, 2015

We were totally happy with all that Meredith did for us in searching for the right condo.  Meredith was always quick to respond to our messages and emails.  She constantly kept us informed of new listings that we may be interested in.
Pat - September 17, 2015

You got the job done and kept in close communication with us.  You were very professional and expedited the process of selling condo for our asking price.  I am very impressed with your performance.
David - July 14, 2015

I would rank the service the Mountain Living Team provided as a 10 all the way.  They always answered my questions right away, which made me feel like they truly cared about my concerns.  Their enthusiasm towards selling my house was a breath of fresh air, and I never had a doubt that they would get the job done.  This is a great team to have on your side when buying or selling your home because they listen to and understand your needs.
Sasa - October 8, 2014

Meredith was always quick to respond and very nice to speak with.  As a Realtor myself, it's wonderful to interact with other Agents and have such a great connection.  Meredith and your team will be recommended for all of my Summit County referrals.
Mike - October 6, 2014

Follow up pictures were extremely helpful.  we also really appreciated how quick the team reacted to our needs in making it happen.
Kai-Peter - September 1, 2014

Jason & Meredith did an outstanding, great job.  Communication is the key!  Jason & Meredith are a true pleasure to work with. We look forward to working with them in the future.
James - August 8, 2014

They had answers to every question we had and if they didn't know they did extensive research to find out!  Amazing!!!!  Jason and Meredith went above and beyond on this deal.  They are great.
Laura - June 25, 2014

I was really impressed with all of the market information provided to me when I initially met with Meredith.  I learned a lot about the mountain markets which enabled me to communicate better with the trust beneficiaries.  She really came to the table having done her homework, which made me feel like she definitely wanted to be on my team!  The prompt replies, ability to find and schedule contractors for work that needed to be done and guidance through the entire process was also very refreshing.
Rebecca - June 3, 2014

The service was more than a 10.  Everything was great!!
Martha - May 24, 2014

You made the sale.  Job well done.
Jeff – November 7, 2013

Everything was just great. They went above and beyond to help us.  We thoroughly enjoyed working with Annette, Meredith & Jason.
Gwen – September 13, 2013

All services were professional and personal.
Tom – September 5, 2013

Meredith was prompt in answering all of my emails and questions within minutes!!  She worked very hard to get us into a house we love and could afford.  My overall experience with The Mountain Living Team was amazing.  They took a lot of time working with us and making sure that we got into something just right.  We are a local family that wasn’t looking for your average $350k home.  I felt that they were there to help us and not for the small amount of money that they could gain.  I would recommend this team to anyone!!!!!
Brooke – August 2, 2013

Job well done.  Rated a 10.
Bob – June 29, 2013

A great job!  They were on top of everything, some of it somewhat complicated.
Joanne & Ralph – June 18 2013

We were very pleased with your performance and your recommendations during the listing.
Wayne – December 5, 2012

I was most impressed with their promptness.
Bill – November 19, 2012

Always helpful, available, and pointing out benefits and problems with each property we looked at. Never felt pressured.
James & Susie – November 28, 2012

You kept us up to date when people looked at our condo. When the condo did sell, we appreciated that you were in constant communication with us, to make sure that everything that needed to be done was done.  Very helpful.  Thank you for all you did.  Everything from the time we put the condo on the market until the day it closed went very well.  You made sure that everything was as it should be throughout the process.
Mary Kay – October 9, 2012

Impressed with the low key, efficient, non-condescending service.
Kevin – September 19, 2012

Jason was very attentive.  Worked well with me over the Internet and checked out property for us before we came which proved very helpful.
Nita – September 9, 2012

Thank you, thank you, thank you for all that you did to get us our own piece of heaven in Summit!  Jason hung in there for two years of showings and we finally came around to his first suggested area. ha!
Lisa – May 18, 2012

Very personal, honest service for knowledgeable family team.
Richard & Janet – May 10, 2012

We were most impressed with the commitment to client, understanding our interests, readiness, area info.  Hands down a great experience.  We look forward to introducing our friends to Jason and Meredith.  You took service to a new level.  Thank you for helping us take the next step to making our dream become a reality!
David – February 23, 2012

We are very happy with both the home search and then the closing experience.  They anticipated information that we would need without us having to ask for it.
Brian – February 21, 2012

You did a great job! Very responsive and thought about good ideas to help us sell the property. I was most impressed with the ideas you brought to us about the open house, HOA dues being paid as an incentive! You have been wonderful to work with. Really liked that you kept us updated and stayed on top of the details. Your follow up has been great! Thank you for everything. Working with you has made our move easier and our lives better.
Lori – December 27, 2011

Jason was always giving me straight answers and looking out for my best interest. Always responsive and helpful. Great team with Meredith and Jason working together. Truly a great experience.

Dominic – December 18, 2011

Most impressed with their ability to maintain the positive “can do” attitude in the face of some very stressful situations!  Feeling that we had a friend through the entire ordeal; knowing that we do at the end of it all!  We just love Jason and Meredith.
Kenan & Jeanette – October 9, 2011

…the real difference …was communication.  I never had to wonder what was going on, if there were showings or anything.  They did a great job keeping me posted all the time and they were a pleasure to work with.

Rob – August 9, 2011

We were most impressed with your virtual tours and different ads.
Lou & Lori – July 24, 2011

We were most impressed with the timely communication.  It was a pleasure working with you.
Frank & Barb – July 13, 2011

I thought you did an excellent job with helping us with the purchase…  Your electronic signature system that facilitated getting documents signed quickly was invaluable. Your firmness with the sellers was also helpful in getting us a very good deal, sticking to the terms we agreed on, and even getting us the snow blower and shed repaired before the closing!!!!
Geoff – July 5, 2011

Everything went very smoothly.  Most impressed by the ability to manage the documentation remotely.
Joe & Melva – April 7, 2011

Everything was just great.  Everyone really cared about us.  Most impressed with attention to detail, great help thru each step of the process.  Thanks a bundle, you guys feel like family.

Rich & Shirley – February 18, 2011

Don’t change a thing.  You were good to your word and the advice you gave what was needed to be said, not necessarily what you wanted to hear.

Greg – December 4, 2010

…you spoke the truth and listened and were concerned about our wants not just a sale.  Your knowledge of the properties in the area made the hunt easier.
Tom – November 1, 2010

You were all great!  There was always someone on The Team I could talk to directly!
Walt – October 29, 2010


We understand why you don’t accompany the buyer (us) in the inspection, but our experience in buying 2 other homes has been that the Realtor joined us.  It is nice to have a Realtor with us during that step of the process.  Consider joining the inspection.  You offered sound advice that was in our best interest.  We felt taken care of cared for during the logistics of the process.  Thanks for all of your good advice and hard work behind the scenes.
Tom – October 10, 2010


I would rate The Mountain Living Team’s service as exceptional, a 10.  I thought they did a very good job keeping me updated every step of the way.
Craig  – October 4, 2010


(we were) Treated as though we were the only clients you had.  Great attention to us!
Alan & Nancy – August 2, 2010


(There was) No pressure to buy.  I have had real estate agents call repeatedly to know if I was ready to purchase a certain property, etc.
John – July 9, 2010

We were most impressed with their friendliness and willingness to help in any way.  We rate The Mountain Living Team service as a 10 and would recommend them to our friends.
Barb & Dave C. – July 4, 2010

 You were very professional from the first phone call, advice on the market conditions was spot on, and your follow through was timely.
Jim – May 15, 2010

The experience was super great,
Elisabeth – April 13, 2010


We were very impressed with Jason. He was very friendly and very imformative and not pushy at all.  We appreciated his patience and also his knowledge of mountain property. Meredith was great as well, she explained everything to us and was great answering our questions. Thank you for everything, it was a great buying experience.
Dave – April 2, 2010

We loved that you didn’t push any homes but showed them realistically.  I think once we decided on our home, we wanted some more validation on what a great purchase it was.  You were very responsive to all our qestions and helped get everything accomplished quickly.  You handled everything we needed expertly.
Dan – December 15, 2009


Jason took lots of time out of his days and weekends to help me find the right house and was very helpful and encouraging.
Ryan – November 3, 2009

We were most impressed with The Mountain Living Team’s experience, professionalism and diligence.
Jon – November 1, 2009

I was most impressed with the quick responses whenever I emailed or phoned.
Mary – October 29, 2009

We were most impressed with their genuine interest in us having a good experience and accommodating our schedule as we had to fly in, sometimes at the last minute! They were always excited to help us find exactly what we were looking for in a home! Jason and Meredith are to be commended for their excellent skills in helping us find our perfect “home” in Breck! The Mountain Living Team is the best! We highly recommend them to anyone considering a move to Breck!
Bill – October 21, 2009


I am most impressed with Joanne’s knowledge about everything – the market, how to get things fixed and costs, and more.  She is one of the top agents I have worked with.
Bob – September 17, 2009


You made the sale process professional, simple, pleasant and successful.
Laura – August 30, 2009


The experience would have been an 11 if not for the hot dog surcharge.  I was most impressed with the great attitudes and would recommend The Mountain Living Team to a friend.
Jay – August 29, 2009


Joanne worked hard for us and made sure everything was done right.  She also on her own accord put a 14 day extension on the closing date even though I didn’t know I needed it at the time.  This really paid off in the end…. We like Joanne and will use her again.  She did a great job for us.
John – August 4, 2009


Actually, we were very pleased with the overall service.  Meredith Hanson made the process extremely easy and dramatically reduced the stress that normally accompanies these transactions.  Meredith was on top of all the details from the get-go.  Nothing slipped through the cracks.
Harry – August 3, 2009


You took care of everything from soup to nuts and made my settlement very easy.  Thanks for a great job again.  Jason and Meredith really made this transaction easy for me.  They did everything I asked and then some.  This team is the one for me.
Marita – July 25, 2009


Thank you so much for all the help getting me and my partners to this point in our Colorado ownership experience.  Your patience (even when we asked dumb questions) and throroughness are greatly appreciated.  If I have the opportunity I will surely recommend you.
Aaron – July 12, 2009


Impressed most with communications and great effort.  Nice job – thanks.
Stan – June 30, 2009


I feel the service was a 10 and was impressed most by their communications.
Don – March 23, 2009


They are warm, friendly and always efficient.
Mary – March 20, 2009


They really helped me in a pinch and were so easy to work with.  Meredith and Jason went above and beyond to make my real estate shopping much easier.  The follow up after the offer through contracting and closing was above and beyond.  Can’t think of a better team in any industry!
Sheila – March 2, 2009


The service was a 10.
Bill – February 13, 2009


The best compliment that I can give the team is that when I purchase more real estate in Summit County I will use them again.  These are the people I hope you work with.  They are great, especially Meredith.
Win – February 7, 2009


Kellie is awesome!  We were impressed with the constant updates, mailings, mug, recommendations on vendors, overall website, the experience overall.
David – November 20, 2008


Can’t think of anything you could have done better. The communication was excellent. I appreciated knowing what was happening. Joanne – you and your team are very personable and helpful.
Rudy – November 19, 2008


You were on top of everything and kept us informed.
Byron – November 18, 2008


The Mountain Living Team was very proactive – always on top of things.  Very competent.  Truly felt like I was working with a team of people.  I rate the service as a 10; exceptional.
Lilda – November 4, 2008


Joanne: very knowedgeable about the market. Constant and immediate communication via email. Got our condo sold in a tough market. Excellent photos of condo and views on website. Thanks for a job well done!
Ron – November 2, 2008


The service provided by the Mountain Living Team was a 10. I was impressed with everything-from start to finish amazing! The online closing site is great and the home warranty and closing present were unexpected and very appreciated. The moving van was a huge help. thanks so much for making the experience great!
Jennifer – April 26, 2008


The Mountain Living Team’s services were a 10. I would recomend them to a friend. I was impressed with the follow up on financing and title work.
Bob – April 25, 2008


We would recommend the Mountain Living Team to a friend, the service was a 10. We were impressed with the timely follow up and follow through to all issues. A pleasure to do business with your team. Joanne, thank you for a very positive experience.
Don – April 24, 2008


We would rate the Mountain Living Team an 11 out of 10. We were most impressed with your prompt and complete responses to our needs and questions.
Roland – November 6, 2007


We were impressed with the throughness from beginning to end. Kellie was great, focused on what we wanted quickly. Really everything worked, no glitches, always called back promptly.
William – November 5, 2007


We were impressed with the careful attention to our changing interests and desires; very friendly and willing to check into every question we had. Nice touches; mug, hike, key chain etc.
Charles – November 4, 2007


We would recommend the Mountain Living Team to a friend. We were most impressed with their professionalism.
Robert – November 2, 2007


We were most impressed with how quickly my calls were returned. Joanne never positioned herself as a salesperson, but as an advisor who provided useful advice in our negotiations with the buyers. It was always our interest first when discussing counteroffers, or making changes with our strategy. Very professional!
Steve – October 31, 2007


I was most impressed with the good and timely communication. Thanks so much!
Sonja – October 30, 2007


The service was a 10. There were lots of nice touches that weren’t expected but done anyway. Joanne and Kellie were great to work with both weekday and weekend.
Mike – October 28, 2007


I would recommend the Mountain Living Team to a friend; their service was a 10. Matt and Nicole were great to work with.
Dhruv – October 27, 2007

Everything worked out very well that there was nothing the Mountain Living Team could have done better. I was most impressed with their promptness.
Carin – October 24, 2007


The Mountain Living Team did a great job! I was impressed with the quick follow through on the details.
Jean – October 22, 2007


I was most impressed with the Team approach; seamless and efficient.
Will – October 15, 2007

The Mountain Living Team provided exceptional serive. I was impressed with the attitude and helpfulness of everyone I spoke with.
Paul – October 14, 2007


I’m very impessed by your willingness to be there and answer questions.
Susan – October 12, 2007


The Mountain Living Team provided us with an 10 experience; they kept us informed via providing constant info.
Dale – October 11, 2007

We were most impressed with the prompt response to my inquiries. All in all a great experience to sell a home.
Mike – October 9, 2007

I was impressed by the Teams excellent and timely communication. Thanks so much!
Sonja – December 4, 2006

Our experience was a 10. When we had questions we got immediate responses. Very knowledgeable team. Very friendly. We felt you represented us 100%. I felt our needs were met and handled in the best way possible. Always felt you had the time for us, and we never felt rushed out the door. You made it easy to buy a house long distance. Thanks!
Barry – November 20, 2006

My experience was a 10 with the Mountain Living Team. I was impressed with their frequent, concise communication.
Gwenn – April 12, 2006


Matt, Joanne and Nicole made our purchase run smoothly. Matt was terrific because he did not pressure us and he was fun. Joanne was sure that everything was clear to us and she tried to offer advice beyond her role as the sales team.
Richard – February 23, 2006

Site Search

Contact Information

Photo of Jason & Meredith Adams Real Estate
Jason & Meredith Adams
Mountain Living Real Estate
PO Box 4115
Frisco CO 80443
888-666-0844